关于我们

借助创新的解决方案和富有远见的领导团队连接数字世界。

联系我们

关于我们

Conversant成立于2002年,总部位于新加坡,是一家民营技术公司。 Conversant与其子公司SwiftServe Pte Ltd专注于为电信服务提供商、内容提供商、媒体广播系统和其他企业开发创新的数字媒体实施解决方案和服务,从而帮助他们连接数字世界。

我们的总部位于新加坡,旗下有100多位员工,在剑桥和上海设立了开发中心,并在菲律宾、泰国、印度尼西亚和香港设有地区办事处。 公司由一支拥有数十年经验的企业家团队创办领导。我们致力于通过自有的基础设施以及与当地领先的电信服务提供商合作,为内容发布商提供模块化、灵活且端对端的服务,从而让发布商能管理、保护数字内容,并把内容推送到任何地点的任何设备上。

为什么选择Conversant

Conversant利用丰富的专业知识以及服务顶级电信企业所建立的深层次合作关系,不断提高自身能力并改善服务商业模式,从而协助网络服务提供商、媒体广播系统、内容提供商和各大企业在优化资本支出(CAPEX)和运营成本(OPEX)的同时,通过媒体内容数字化及数字资产货币化创造业务价值。

我们致力于构建和整合这样一种端对端(一站式)的数字媒体实施解决方案:以全面云服务或混合云服务的形式提供,模块化、可衡量、即需即用且地理覆盖范围最广。

领导

Cheong Kong Wai

执行主席和首席执行官

阅读更多

Cheong Kong Wai现任Conversant执行主席和首席执行官。 作为集团的创办人,他负责制定公司策略和从总体上管理集团旗下业务。 在创办Conversant之前,Cheong Kong Wai从事于风投行业,曾先后任职于新加坡电信有限公司(1998年至2000年)、Viventures Asia Pacific Pte Ltd(2000年至2004年)和Evia Capital Partners Pte Ltd.(2004年至2008年)。 在上述公司任职期间,他负责帮助亚洲、美国和以色列电信于媒体行业的技术公司进行风险投资。 Cheong Kong Wai于1998年从新加坡国立大学毕业并获得工商管理(金融学)一等荣誉学士学位。 在校期间,他还曾荣获工商管理学士学位最佳毕业生李光耀金奖,以及工商管理系一等荣誉优秀学生Leslie Wong纪念奖。 Cheong Kong Wai于2003年便已获得特许金融分析师证。

Qin Yan Ping

首席技术官 & 中国区总经理

阅读更多

Qin YanPing现任Conversant首席技术官和中国区总经理。 他于2011年加入Conversant集团,负责业务开发、产品管理以及Conversant上海开发中心的调研活动。 Qin Yanping的职业生涯始于2000年。2000年到2010年,他任职于Ceno Technologies Co., Ltd.,并担任研发部、售前售后部副总裁。 在加入Conversant集团前,他担任腾讯控股有限公司媒体与广告部副总裁,该公司已于2004年在香港联交所上市。 Qin Yanping在2011年获得中国中欧国际工商学院工商管理硕士学位, 还曾于2000年获得中国复旦大学计算机科学硕士学位。

Gabriel Tan

传递和业务副总裁

阅读更多

Gabriel Tan现任Conversant运作与分发部副总裁。 他负责监管网络基础设施和CDN服务的日常运作情况,包括支持和软件开发工作。 2003年至2009年期间,Gabriel是Mediaring Ltd.管理团队的重要成员, 主要负责在中东、东南亚和非洲争取重大项目,并实施前沿的技术解决方案。 他也曾在数家亚洲的游戏与支付技术初创公司担任顾问和管理职位。 加入Conversant前,Gabriel在Razer担任重要职位,负责规划和推动新产品和服务的倡议行动。 他在该公司任职期间曾取得多项重大成就,包括2017年打破获奖记录赢得四项CES大奖,以及成功推出全新的广播和流媒体产品类目。 Gabriel拥有澳大利亚皇家墨尔本理工大学应用科学(信息技术)学士学位,以及纽约市立大学(巴鲁克学院)金融专业高级管理人员理学硕士学位。 他还获得了义安理工学院电子与计算机工程系毕业文凭,以及淡马锡理工学院电商应用发展专业的专科文凭。

Cheong Fun Hua

区域副总裁

阅读更多

Cheong Fun Hua现任Conversant集团的地区副总裁。 她在2006年加入Conversant集团,负责指导集团在新加坡和北亚地区的工作,同时提升公司在该等地区的业绩。 在加入Conversant前,Fun Hua曾就职于Cadence Design Systems。该公司是电子设计自动化软件和半导体知识产权的提供商,也是南亚地区领先的支持服务集团和知名营销企业。 在Cadence Design任职期间,她负责管理市场开发的规划和执行,管理南亚的客户支持中心,并制定该公司的教育服务业务计划。 Fun Hua毕业于澳大利亚科廷科技大学市场营销专业,获得商学士学位, 同时拥有新加坡理工学院工商管理学文凭。

Alfred Goh

区域副总裁

阅读更多

Alfred Goh现任Conversant集团的地区副总裁。 他在2014年加入Conversant集团,负责指导集团在中东、非洲、亚洲部分地区等新开发市场的工作,同时发展公司在该等地区的业务。 在加入Conversant前,从2001年到2014年,Alfred Goh任职于纳斯达克上市公司Allot Communications Ltd旗下子公司 Allot Communications (Asia Pacific) Pte. Ltd.。期间他担任该司亚太区董事总经理以及中国内地和香港分公司首席代表。 1999年至2001年,Alfred Goh曾在Avaya Singapore Pte Ltd.担任网络互联系统部门的南亚地区总监。 1997年至1999年,他于Lucent Technologies Singapore Pte Ltd担任数据网络系统部门南亚地区总监。 Alfred Goh在1987年获得美国爱荷华大学数学系理科学士学位;于1989年获得美国西海岸大学管理信息系统硕士学位。

Khor Aik Hwa

解决方案与合作伙伴关系副总裁

阅读更多

Aik Hwa 负责管理所有 Conversant的产品 - 包括策划路线图,产品发布,增强和改进。他也是管理与建立合作伙伴关系的领导人。

希望了解更多内容?

立即与Conversant专家联系咨询。

联系我们

About Us

Connecting Digital World Through Innovative Solutions And Visionary Leadership.

Contact Us

About Us

Established in 2002, Conversant is a Singapore based, privately held technology company. Together with our subsidiary, SwiftServe Pte Ltd, we focus on developing innovative digital media enablement solutions and services for telecommunication service providers, content providers, media broadcasters and enterprises in aim to connect the digital world.

Headquartered in Singapore, we have staff strength of over 100 people, with development centers in Cambridge and Shanghai and regional offices in Philippines, Thailand, Indonesia and Hong Kong. Founded and led by a team of entrepreneurs that have decades of experience, our mission is to offer content publishers a modular, flexible and end-to-end service in managing, securing and delivering their digital content to any device anywhere, leveraging on our own infrastructure and by partnering with leading telecommunication service providers in the region.

Why Conversant

Driven by extensive know-how and deep partnerships serving top-tiered telecommunications enterprises, Conversant continually evolve our development and service business model to enable Network Service Providers, Media Broadcasters, Content Providers and Enterprises to create business values through digitizing media content and monetizing their digital assets while optimising CAPEX and OPEX.

We consistently aim to architect and integrate an end-to-end (one-stop) digital media enablement solution which is modular, scalable, available on-demand, and with widest geographical reach offering in full or hybrid cloud services.

Leadership

Cheong Kong Wai

Executive Chairman and CEO

Read More

Cheong Kong Wai is our Executive Chairman and CEO. He is the founder of our Group and is responsible for charting our Group’s strategies and managing the overall business of our Group. Prior to establishing the Group, Cheong Kong Wai was in the venture capital industry, having worked for Evia Capital Partners Pte Ltd. from 2004 to 2008, Viventures Asia Pacific Pte Ltd from 2000 to 2004 and Singapore Telecommunications Limited from 1998 to 2000. In these roles, Cheong Kong Wai was responsible for making venture capital investments in technology companies in the telecommunications and media industries across Asia, United States and Israel. Cheong Kong Wai graduated from National University of Singapore in 1998 with a Bachelor of Business Administration (Finance) with First Class Honours. During which, he received the Lee Kuan Yew Gold Medal for being the best graduate for the degree of Bachelor of Business Administration and the Leslie Wong Memorial Medal for being the best student with First Class Honours in Business Administration. He has also been a CFA® charterholder since 2003.

Alyssa Choong

Financial Controller

Read More

Alyssa Choong is our Financial Controller. She is an experienced finance professional with a Chartered Accountant, Singapore focused in Accounting and Finance from Institute of Singapore Chartered Accountants. Previously she held management roles in the Finance team in SATS Limited and Precision Magnetics.

Qin Yan Ping

GM, China & CTO, Digital Media

Read More

Qin Yanping is our CTO and General Manager, PRC. He has been with our Group since 2011 and is responsible for business development, product management as well as research and development activities undertaken by Conversant Shanghai. Qin Yanping started his career in Ceno Technologies Co., Ltd. in 2000 and was the vice president of the research and development, pre-sales and post-sales departments until 2010. Prior to joining our Group, Qin Yanping was a vice director of Tencent Inc., the media and advertisement unit of Tencent Holdings Limited, a company listed on the Hong Kong Stock Exchange in 2011. Qin Yanping obtained his Master of Business Administration from China Europe International Business School, PRC, in 2011. He also has a Master of Computer Science from Fudan University, PRC, which he obtained in 2000.

Cheong Fun Hua

Regional Vice President

Read More

Cheong Fun Hua is our Group's Regional Vice President. She has been with our Group since 2006 and is responsible for directing and growing our Group's business in Singapore and the North Asia region. Before joining Conversant, Fun Hua was with Cadence Design Systems, a provider of electronic design automation and semiconductor intellectual property, as a lead support services group and marketing specialist for the South Asia region. At Cadence Design, she was responsible for managing market development planning and implementation, managing the South Asia customer support centre, and planning the education services business of Cadence Design. Fun Hua graduated with a Bachelor of Commerce (Marketing) from Curtin University of Technology, Australia. She also has a Diploma in Business Administration from Singapore Polytechnic.

Joyce Lim

Regional Vice President

Read More

Joyce Lim is our Group's Regional Vice President. She has been with our Group since 2006 and is responsible for directing and growing our Group's business in the South East Asian region. Joyce Lim started her career in 1999 as a business executive for APAC in Itochu Pulp & Paper Asia Pte Ltd, a company in the paper and pulp trading industry. She subsequently left to join CET Technologies Pte Ltd, a systems integration company, as a marketing executive from 2001 to 2003. Prior to joining our Group in 2006, she was the corporate marketing manager from 2004 in Innvo Systems Pte Ltd, a company that provides software handset operating systems. Joyce Lim has a Bachelor of Business in Business Administration from the RMIT University, Australia, which she obtained in 1998. She also holds Diploma in Electronic and Computer Engineering from Ngee Ann Polytechnic, which she obtained in 1994.

Alfred Goh

Regional Vice President

Read More

Alfred Goh is our Group's Regional Vice Presidents. He joined our Group in 2014 and is responsible for directing and growing our Group's business in our new markets such as the Middle East, African regions and parts of Asia. Prior to joining our Group, Alfred Goh was, from 2001 to 2014, employed by Allot Communications (Asia Pacific) Pte. Ltd., a subsidiary of the NASDAQ listed Allot Communications Ltd, where he served as the managing director for Asia-Pacific and the chief representative for both the PRC and Hong Kong offices. He was, from 1999 to 2001, working as the regional director for the South Asia region for the InterNetworking System at Avaya Singapore Pte Ltd. Before that, Alfred Goh was, from 1997 to 1999, with Lucent Technologies Singapore Pte Ltd as the regional director, South Asia for the Data Networking System. Alfred Goh obtained his Bachelor of Science, Mathematics from University of Iowa in the United States in 1987 and Master of Management Information Systems from West Coast University in the United States, in 1989.

Want To Know More?

Contact our experts for a non-obligation discussion now.

Contact Us