企业解决方案

联系我们

行业客户

安全的高性能网站能让您的业务蒸蒸日上

企业网站当然需要企业级的安全保障和性能表现。 一个快速安全的网站不再是可有可无的,而是客户的基本要求和取得成功的必备要素之一。

我们的解决方案将提高您的内容分发能力,利用SSL、WAF、Anti-DDoS和内容过滤等高级安全服务保护您的网络和用户免遭网络威胁。 这些解决方案不仅能让您的客户在安全的网络环境中完成更多工作,还能带来更大的扩展性和灵活性,从而为您的公司节省大量资本和运营成本。

Recommended Product(s)

吸引用户,提高工作效率

无论是对内(例如员工培训和内部会议)还是对外(例如向合作伙伴和客户展示的示范视频),直播视频和VOD内容都是目前最受欢迎的互动方式。 如何制作保护直播和VOD内容并快速无缝地分发到不同的设备上,是企业常会面临的一个难题。

通过SwiftCoder和SwiftServe CDN,您就能确保以最低的时延、安全地制作并分发视频内容到各类平台和设备上。 这不仅能大幅改善工作和沟通效率,还能让客户无论身在何处、使用何种设备都能轻松观看到优质的视频。

Recommended Product(s)

希望了解更多内容?

立即与Conversant专家联系咨询。

联系我们

Solutions For Enterprises

Contact Us

Industry Clients

Keep Your Business Moving With Secured, High-Performing Websites

Enterprise websites will, of course, require enterprise-grade security and performance. Having a fast and secure website is no longer an option; it is a standard that customers have come to expect and a mandatory ingredient for success.

Our solutions will power up your content delivery capabilities and protect your network and users from cyber threats with advance security services such as SSL, WAF, Anti-DDoS and Content Filtering. Apart from allowing your customers to do more in a secured online environment, your business can also realize big savings on capital and operating expenses with more scalability and flexibility.

Recommended Product(s)

Engage Users and Improve Workplace Productivity

Live videos and VOD content are currently the most popular tools of engagement – both internally (e.g. employees training and internal meetings) and externally (e.g. demo videos for partners and customers). Companies are often faced with the challenge of preparing, securing and delivering live and VOD content to different devices in a fast and seamless way.

With SwiftCoder and SwiftServe CDN, you can be assured that your video content are prepared and delivered securely with minimal delay across multiple platforms and devices. Workplace productivity and communications will be greatly improved while customers will be entertained with high-quality videos wherever they are, whichever device they are using.

Recommended Product(s)

Want To Know More?

Contact our experts for a non-obligation discussion now.

Contact Us