互联网数据中心与云提供商解决方案

联系我们

行业客户

提供增值服务,扩充现有品牌资产

客户越来越希望寻找一站式的解决方案,这不仅能节省他们管理多个平台的时间,还能促进业务增长、实现扩充计划。

Conversant让像您一样的互联网数据中心(IDCs)/云提供商通过给我们的公共云服务(包括分发,存储,网络安全和转码解决方案)贴牌来扩充您现有的品牌资产。作为您值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们将提供所有必要的工具助您推动业务快速增长。

您现在就能拥有一个能满足客户所有需求的全面的一站式解决方案。

推荐产品

有效益地提高收入、分发内容

加入亚洲最大的CDN联盟——SwiftFederation,即可通过为希望发布内容或自行分发内容的客户提供内容分发服务来打造全新的收入来源。 这也是在减少不同网络间数据传输量的同时分发多媒体内容的有效方式。

推荐产品

客户需要时立即出现

让您的客户有更多理由爱上您的服务。 我们的服务能提供深入且精确的分析,借此您可以监测客户的云使用状况,并在客户需要时提供及时的帮助和解决方案。

推荐产品

希望了解更多内容?

立即与Conversant专家联系咨询。

联系我们

Solutions for Internet Data Centers & Cloud Providers

Contact Us

Industry Clients

Provide Value-Added Services And Build On Your Existing Brand Equity

Customers are increasingly looking for a one-stop solution to meet their needs to save on time required to manage various platforms as well as to meet their business growth and expansion plans.

Conversant allows Internet Data Centers (IDCs)/ Cloud providers like you to build on your existing brand equity through white-labelling our public cloud services ranging from delivery, storage, web security to transcoding solutions.As your trusted partner, we will provideall the necessary toolsto get you up and running quickly.

Recommended Product(s)

Increase Revenue and Deliver Content Cost Effectively

Be part of the largest CDN Federation in Asia – SwiftFederation, and create new revenue streams by providing content delivery services for your customers who wish to publish content or deliver content themselves. An efficient way to deliver multimedia content reduces the amount of data needed to be carried across networks.

Recommended Product(s)

Be There When Your Customers Need You

Give your customers more reasons to love you. With in-depth and precise analytics provided by our services, you are able to monitor your clients’ cloud usage and provide timely assistance and solutions when they need it.

Recommended Product(s)

Want To Know More?

Contact our experts for a non-obligation discussion now.

Contact Us