电信运营商和互联网服务提供商
解决方案

联系我们

行业客户

优化网络投资,促进业务增长

多媒体和视频内容的普及意味着电信运营商和网络服务提供商(ISPs)经常会面临内容需求快速增长所带来的挑战,这种增长会消耗大量带宽,而后转化为更高的内容分发费用。 此外,用户要求获得更快速更优质的服务以便使用多种不同设备。

借助Conversant,您可以通过构建自己的私有CDN为新开发市场提供多样化的服务,或利用公共CDN的灵活性,让我们的专业团队帮助您通过SwiftFederation获取网络足迹。 这能让您减少把服务推向市场所需的时间,同时提高公司收入。

推荐产品

为客户提供增值服务的同时扩充现有品牌资产

Conversant允许电信运营商和ISPs用他们的品牌给我们的公共云服务贴牌,从而扩充他们现有的品牌资产,并向客户呈现一致的品牌形象。

您不仅可以为客户提供快速、安全和可靠的内容分发服务,还可以收获一个值得信赖的Conversant解决方案CDN合作伙伴,从而通过快速部署和高性能的解决方案满足您客户的需求。

推荐产品

减少运营成本(OPEX)并保护您的用户

随着全球网络的日渐普及,用户无论身处何地,都能够访问热门但极需带宽的多媒体和视频内容。 这往往会给服务提供商带来高昂的国际带宽费用。 人们每天花费大量时间上网,这也意味着用户一直将自己暴露在恶意软件、间碟软件等恶意内容之中。

我们高效直观的缓存解决方案配有内容过滤功能,这个二合一解决方案能让您全面掌控进入的内容,从而节省运营成本(OPEX)并确保最佳的用户体验。

推荐产品

希望了解更多内容?

立即与Conversant专家联系咨询。

联系我们

Solutions for Telecommunications Operators and Internet
Service Providers

Contact Us

Industry Clients

Optimise Network Investments and Grow Your Business

The popularity of multimedia and video content means that telecommunication operators and internet service providers (ISPs) are often challenged by the rapid growth in content requests that consume high bandwidth, translating into higher content delivery costs. Adding to this, users are demanding faster, higher-quality services to a wide variety of different devices.

With Conversant, you can diversify your services into new markets by building your own private CDNs or leverage on the flexibility of public CDN where our dedicated team will assist and work with you in getting the network footprint through the SwiftFederation. This enables you to reduce the time-to-market and increase revenue.

Recommended Product(s)

Build on your Existing Brand Equity when Providing Value-Added Services to Customers

Conversant allows telecom operators and ISPs to build on their existing brand equity by white-labelling our public cloud services under their brand and provide a consistent brand presentation to their customers.

Not only will you be able to offer fast, secure and reliable content delivery services to your customers, you will get a trusted CDN partner in Conversant Solutions; providing quick deployment and high-performance solutions to support your customers’ needs.

Recommended Product(s)

Reduce Operating Expenses (OPEX) And Protect Your Users

The increasing global internet penetration enables users to access popular, bandwidth-hungry contents in the form of multimedia and videos wherever they are. That often incurs high international bandwidth costs for service providers. The huge amount of time that an average person spends online everyday also means that users are constantly exposing themselves to malicious contents such as malwares and spywares.

With an efficient transparent caching solution paired with content filtering function, you will have a two for one solution that help you save on Operating Expenses (OPEX) and ensure optimal user experience with complete control over content accessed.

Recommended Product(s)

Want To Know More?

Contact our experts for a non-obligation discussion now.

Contact Us